About the Author



Tempie W. Wade is the award-winning author of The Timely Revolution Book Series. She is a lifelong resident of Virginia but currently resides in Williamsburg and has a great love of history and travel. The author's writing style incorporates fantasy with historically accurate events.




*A Timely Revolution-Winner: Historical Fantasy category of the 2019 American Fiction Awards






The Timely Revolution Book Series

                  (In Order)


Book One-A Timely Revolution

Book Two-More

Book Three-The Complicated Life of Maggie MacGregor

Book Four-Timely Revelations 

Book Five-TBA

Book Six-TBA

Book Seven-TBA

Book Eight-TBA

Book Nine-TBA





*This is one continuous story, so the books need to be read in order.